National Coordinator (NC), Common Management Unit (TB, HIV/AIDs & Malaria)
Engineer Zulfiqar Ali Bhatti
National Coordinator (NC) - Common Management Unit (TB, HIV/AIDs & Malaria)
051-84380779

Deputy National Coordinator TB
Dr. Mutahir Shah
Deputy National Coordinator TB
051-84380779
Deputy National Coordinator Malaria
Mr. Taj Wali Khan
Deputy National Coordinator Malaria
051-8316137
Deputy National Coordinator HIV
Dr. Arsalan Hyder
Deputy National Coordinator HIV
051-8316137


Deputy National Coordinator HIV
Dr. Arsalan Hyder
Deputy National Coordinator HIV
051-8316137
HIV Treatment Specialist
Dr. Umair Malik
HIV Treatment Specialist
051-8316137
drumairmalik@gmail.com
Program Support Officer
Mudasser Farooq
Program Support Officer
051-8316137
mudassar.nacp@gmail.com
Office Assistant
Safdar Abbas
Office Assistant
051-8316137
safdar.malik79@gmail.com

Deputy National Coordinator Malaria
Mr. Taj Wali Khan
Deputy National Coordinator Malaria
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Advisor Malaria (Policy & Strategy)
VACANT
Advisor Malaria(Policy & Strategy)
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Senior Scientific Officer
Muhammad Mukhtar
Senior Scientific Officer
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Medical Entomologists
Jaipal Singh
Medical Entomologists
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Prevention Specialist Malaria
Saba Farooqi
Prevention Specialist Malaria
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Case management Specialist
Dr.Inam ullah Kakar
Case Management Specialist
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Technical Assistant Case Management
Muhammad Naseem
Technical Assistant Case Management
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk

Deputy National Coordinator TB
Dr. Mutahir Shah
Deputy National Coordinator TB
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
National Advisor MDR
Dr. Ghafoor
National Advisor MDR
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
MDR TB Advisor
Dr. Yasir
MDR TB Advisor
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
Program Officer
Dr. Mehboob-ul-Haq (MCG)
Program Officer
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk

Advisor TB Laboratories (NRL)
Dr. Sabira Tahseen
Advisor TB Laboratories (NRL)
051-84380779
drsabiratahseen@ntp.gov.pk
Sr. Microbiologist
Alamadar Hussain
Sr. Microbiologist
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
Sr. Molecular Biologist
Faisal Khanzada
Sr. Molecular Biologist
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
Bio Medical Engineer
Zubair Aziz
Bio Medical Engineer
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
Bio Medical Engineer
Farhan Ullah
Bio Medical Engineer
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk

Chief Research Coordinator
Dr. Razia Fatima
Chief Research & Surveillance
051-84380779
drrazia@ntp.gov.pk
Biostatician
Ashfa Yaqoob
Biostatician
051-84380779
aashifa.yaqoob@ntp.gov.pk
Research Officer
Dr Faheem
Research Officer
051-84380779
drfaheem@ntp.gov.pk
Research Officers DoMC
Nusrat Waheed
Research Officers DoMC
051-84380779
nusratwaheed@ntp.gov.pk

M&E/ Surveillance Specialist
Dr. Basharat Javed
M&E/ Surveillance Specialist
051-84380779
basharat@ntp.gov.pk
Manager Data
Manager Data
Manager Data
051-84380779
Manager M&E/ Surveillance
Dr. Hammad Habib
Manager M&E/ Surveillance
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
Manager MIS
Fahad Hafeez
Manager MIS
051-84380779
fahad@nacp.gov.pk
Tanveer Ahmad
DHIS 2 Coordinator
051-84380779
tanveer@ntp.gov.pk
Manager IT
Manager IT
Manager IT
051-84380779
M&E Coordinator
Dr Khalid Mahmood
M&E Coordinator
051-84380779
khalid.mahmood@ntp.gov.pk
Data Analyst
Dr Aliya Zafar
M&E Coordinator
051-84380779
aliya.zafar@ntp.gov.pk
M&E Coordinator
Mudassar
M&E Coordinator
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
M&E Coordinator
Dr Muaz
M&E Coordinator
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
Data Analyst
Zia Samad
Data Analyst
051-84380779
ziasamad@ntp.gov.pk
Data Analyst
Munir Ur Rehman
Data Analyst
051-84380779
da@dmc.gov.pk
Data Analyst
Kamal Afzal
Data Analyst
051-84380779
kamal.nacpgf@gmail.com
MIS officer
Muhammad Babar
MIS officer
051-84380779
ito@nacp.gov.pk
MIS officer
Shafaqat Hussain
MIS officer
051-84380779
shafaqat@ntp.gov.pk
MIS officer
Junaid Khattak
MIS officer
051-84380779
misofficer@dmc.gov.pk
Helpline Supervisor
Saba Naureen
Helpline Supervisor
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
HelpLine Officer
Haleema Saadia
Helpline Officer
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
Helpline Officer
Uzma
Helpline Officer
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
Assistant DHIS-2
Sana Fatima
Assistant DHIS-2
051-84380779
support@ntp.gov.pk
Assistant IT
Syed Hassaan Akhtar
Assistant IT
051-84380779
syed.hassaan@ntp.gov.pk
Software Engineer
Hijab Hassan
Software Engineer
051-84380779
hijab.hassan@ntp.gov.pk

Chief Audit Officer
Omar Zia
Chief Audit Officer
051-84380779
omar.zia@ntp.gov.pk
Mgr Audit and Investigations
Ahmed Hasnain
Mgr Audit and Investigations
051-84380779
audit.cmu@ntp.gov.pk
Officer Audit Risk Assessment and Complianece
Rizwan Bajwa
Officer Audit Risk Assessment and Complianece
051-84380779
rizwan.bajwa@ntp.gov.pk
Audit officer
Ammar Iftikhar
Audit officer
051-84380779
ammar@ntp.gov.pk

Ag.Head of Procurement & Supply Chain
Naveed Ch.
Ag. Head of Procurement & Supply Chain
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Manager Warehouse
Sabir Qureshi
Manager Warehouse
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Deputy Manager Procurement Health (HIV)
Saqlain Abbas
Deputy Manager Procurement Health (HIV)
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Deputy Manager Supply Chain
Altaf Bajrani
Deputy Manager Supply Chain
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Deputy Manager Warehouse Receiving
Ali Asghar
Deputy Manager Warehouse Receiving
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Logistic Support Officer
Sohail Iqbal
Logistic Support Officer
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk

Chief Finance & Admin
Zaheer Ahmad
Chief Finance & Admin
051-8316137
zaheer.ahmad@ntp.gov.pk
Manager Finance (A&C)
Kashif Rasheed
Manager Finance (A&C)
051-8316137
fm@dmc.gov.pk
Manager Finance (R&P)
Sajid Bashir
Manager Finance (R&P)
051-8316137
sajidbasher@ntp.gov.pk
Finance Officer
Zahid Malik
Manager Finance (R&P)
051-8316137
zahid.abbas@ntp.gov.pk
Manager HR & Admin
Rizwan Anees
Manager HR & Admin
051-8316137
rizwananees@ntp.gov.pk
DD Admin
Dr. Andaleeb
DD Admin
051-8316137
drandaleeb@ntp.gov.pk
Finance Officer
Ilyas Qureshi
Finance Officer
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk
Deputy Finance Manager
Kashan Qureshi
Deputy Finance Manager
051-8316137
kashan.qureshi@nacp.gov.pk
Admin & HR Officer
Azhar Nadeem
Admin & HR Officer
051-8316137
azhar.nadeem@ntp.gov.pk
Admin & HR Officer
Ali Zia
Admin & HR Officer
051-8316137
alizia86@gmail.com
Finance Officer
Zeeshan Malik
Finance Officer
051-8316137
mzeshanfaisal@gmail.com
Finance Officer
Agha Sheraz
Finance Officer
051-8316137
agha.sheraz@nacp.gov.pk
Finance Officer
Zeeshan Nawaz
Finance Officer
051-8316137
dfm1@dmc.gov.pk
Deputy Finance Manager
Shakeel Ahmed
Deputy Finance Manager
051-8316137
afm@dmc.gov.pk
Admin and IT Assistant
Umar Aziz
Admin and IT Assistant
051-8316137
admin.assistant@dmc.gov.pk

Program Officer
Athar Shabbir
Program Officer
051-8316137
info@dmc.gov.pk